Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons License.

With his release on Plainaudio, Lithuanian producer SoulSonic expands our catalogue with four pieces that can't deny being influenced by the mid to end nineties sound of Autechre, Boards of Canada and the melancholic fraction of the Warp family.
Square-edged slow motion beats meet sad synth stabs and pads in very tight and dense arrangements. As SoulSonic stated, it's emotions and personal experiences that generate the overall mood of his music. We'll leave any further interpretation to the listener.

A     ITAU 6.6 MB 6.6 MB

B     EVIL SIDE 6.6 MB 6.6 MB

C     OSR 4.9 MB 4.9 MB

D     MIND IN TRAP 6.3 MB 6.3 MB

SHIFT [ South Wales, 2009-01-11 04:10:16 ]

JustasCdo [ Paris, France, 2009-04-08 15:30:04 ]
Very nice ! Keep on going!